9:30 am


10:30 am

Fellowship Time






Events - Called Congregational Meeting

Start:October 14, 2018 12:00 PM
End:October 14, 2018 1:00 PM
Address:Stillwater, OK 74074


The Session of First Presbyterian Church has scheduled a Called Congregational Meeting for Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 12:00 pm for the stated purposes of: voting on the terms of call for Associate Pastor Candidate Jennifer Hardin and approving the slate of nominees for Deacons, Elders, Trustees, and 2019 Nominating Committee.


The Associate Pastor Nominating Committee is pleased to place into nomination Jennifer Hardin as Associate Pastor of First Presbyterian Church, Stillwater, OK. For more information about Jennifer Hardin, please see the below brochure. Jennifer will also be preaching at both services on Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Jennifer Hardin Announcement Brochure


The Nominating Committee places into consideration the following slate of nominees:



Kay Burns

Casey Campbell

Lyle Eastman

Courtney Savage

Kathy Thomas

Brandi White

Paula Meriwether (one-year student term)



Becky Bair

Casey Billingsley

Linda Burks

Ben Matthews

Megan Matthews

Pat Razook

(one-year youth term TBD)



Andrea Arquitt

Ted Smith


2019 Nominating Committee:

Belinda Bruner

Sandy Cohlmia

Edwin Koeppe

Michael Kulling

Thad Leffingwell

Jimmy Oliver

Gwen Piersall

Dustin Reavis

Jim Shaw

Jim Webster


All confirmed members of First Presbyterian Church who attend in person are eligible to vote. Childcare for those 5th grade and under will be available during the Congregational Meeting.

Back to Calendar