THIS SUNDAY

         

8:30 am

Worship with Communion

9:45 am

Sunday school for all ages

11:00 am

 

Worship

 

 

Sunday Bulletin

Whether you're listening to our worship broadcast on the radio or want to see what you missed while you were out of town, you can find past service bulletins by following the links below. 

 

Sunday November 10, 2019

 

Sunday November 3, 2019

 

Sunday October 27, 2019

 

Sunday October 20, 2019

 

Sunday October 13, 2019

 

Sunday October 6, 2019

 

Sunday September 29, 2019

 

Sunday September 22, 2019

 

Sunday September 15, 2019

 

Sunday September 8, 2019

 

Sunday September 1, 2019