THIS SUNDAY

         

8:30 am

Worship Service in Sanctuary

9:45 am

Sunday School Classes for all ages

11:00 am

Worship Service in Sanctuary

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

PASTORAL/MINISTERIAL STAFF

Pastor
Leah R. Hrachovec
Leah.Hrachovec@stillwaterfpc.org

 

 

 

Interim Associate Pastor
Deborah Meinke
Deb.Meinke@stillwaterfpc.org

 

 

Director of Children and Youth Ministry
Jenna Campbell                                                                                        Jenna.Campbell@stillwaterfpc.org

 

 

 

 

Youth Ministry Assistant
Wyeth Leslie
wleslie2142@gmail.com

 

 

Older Adult Ministry Coordinator
Kelly McCarley
Kelly.McCarley@stillwaterfpc.org


 

Director of Music and Organist
Rebecca G. te Velde
Rebecca.teVelde@stillwaterfpc.org

 

 

Contemporary Music Coordinator
Steve Foust
Steven.Foust@stillwaterfpc.org

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF

 
Church Administrator
 
 
 
 
Office & Financial Assistant
Mary Beth Garoffolo
MaryBeth.Garoffolo@stillwaterfpc.org
 
 
 
 
Childcare Coordinator
Sarah Priest
 
 

Building Supervisor
Peter Thomas
Peter.Thomas@stillwaterfpc.org

 

 

Custodian
Mike Flowers

 

PRESBYTERIAN PRESCHOOL 

Director
Dana Brown (far left in back row)
prespreschool@gmail.com